more problems with my cox . . .

my internet sucks soooo bad, worst upload speeds ever. I even canceled my TV account so only the internet would be on the line coming into the apartment. . still sucks

here is a link to something fun to listen to

http://www.joshhulstein.com/LeMixx.mp3

Track List:

DJ Shadow – Organdonor

Alphawezen – En Passaant

Ratatat – Track 6

Wiley – Summertime (crookers)

Daft Punk – Aerodynamic

Little Boots – Meddle (Joker)

Armand Van Helden – I want your soul (Fake Blood)

Like Woah! – Oh I like (Whitenoise)

Boys Noize – Feel Good TV Off

Feist – Sealion (Chromeo)

Nonewyork – Cocaine Bassline

 

enjoy

Leave a Reply

